Skip to content ↓

Love your neighbour as yourself.’ Mark 12:31

Enabling children to flourish and succeed


Interim Chair Mr Gareth Newman Parent Appointed 12/20 Term Ends 12/24
Co-Vice Chair Mrs Gillian Brooks (Member) Foundation Appointed 12/12 Term Ends 11/25
Co-Vice Chair Mrs Helen Phillips (Member) Foundation Appointed 12/17 Term Ends 02/25
  Miss Hannah Carter Acting Headteacher Appointed 09/20 Term Ends 09/24
  Miss Jessica Moore Staff Appointed 12/18 Term Ends 10/26
  Ms Kirsty Blake Parent Appointed 12/20 Term Ends 12/24
  Mr David Williams Clerk to Governors Appointed 04/24 Term Ends 03/25
  Mrs Jane Whittle Staff Appointed 02/23 Terms Ends 02/27

If you wish to contact the Chair of Governors, Gareth Newman please do so via the school office; 01530 271019 or